October 26

Australia trip

Hi every one. My name is Cooper. I am from Brisbane, Australia. We like to travel a lot. My favorite Australian instrument is the didgeridoo. My favorite Australian food is Hot Cross buns. We eat them on Good Friday at Easter time.

When we go back to Australia for visits, we see lots of family and friends. Because it is usually warm, we go swimming and go to the beach. Sometimes we go to a theme park. Wet n Wild is my favorite. It is full of waterslides and pools. My Poppy takes me out to Dohles Rocks. We play at the park and walk along the water. We see a lot of Pelicans and crabs.

We like to go on family hikes a lot. Dexter goes on Dad’s back in a backpack. We all got wet at the waterfall. It was AWESOME! There were a lot of rocks.in Astralia has Alot of sharcks and beches.


Posted October 26, 2015 by coopers15 in category Uncategorized

6 thoughts on “Australia trip

  1. Mrs. Fordyce

    Dear Cooper,
    Congratulations on your first blog post! I’d like to know more about your favorite instrument. I don’t think I’ve ever seen a didgeridoo. Can you tell us more about it?

    I also think Wet n wild sounds like a blast. I’m happy it’s your favorite theme park!

    Happy blogging Cooper! I can’t wait until your next post!

    Reply
    1. coopers15 (Post author)

      Dear Simone,
      I do not have any pets.
      my favorite animal is a spider what your favorite animal?
      from cooper,

      Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*